Just Happened - SteemFest Philippines 2017

in #beyondbitcoins7 years ago

Yes! They were a lot of things that just had happened! Woooahh

IMG_2322.JPG
I've meet so many people today and learned so much from them. I'll be doing a lot of research this weekend and adding of people.

Basically we we're available to learn some basic in Steemit. We feature some of the design of shirts from @deveerei and @haileyreth. We were also lucky that we able hear from @cloh76 and @surpassinggoogle our very own witnesses for this platform.

I'll be adding pictures once I have copy from our official photographer. For now I'll be throwing myself into my bed and yes I've been awake for more than 42 hours.

That's a wrap
IMG_2339.JPG

Good Night!

Sort:  

I had a blast. I was so Happy to meet everyone!

good job :)

Thanks so much for all the help!!!

We did it! @luvabi wooohohoo

Envious. I wish we were there. :)

Wow...thats great...we should build steemit platform more bigger

Yes! It will be soon!

congrats guys!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55