"DREAM OUT LOUD!"

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

Tonight not many crypto currency maniacs will go to sleep. Too high's the inner tension; too much of an exitement has built up overday - to stay with us overnight. Suspense make me feel like something great's gonna happen; something very special in my life... - maybe something that will never ever happen again. Something I've waited for so long... I longed for throughout time.

O.k. some might say "C'mon, Bitcoin 2k was only a matter of time"... - "Ethereum reaching a new all time high's a fact written in stone"... - O.k. fine's my answer, but tonight I will dream with my eyes wide open, looking into a brighter future while celebrating the past; and I will even honour those days you would like to forget, but as I know for sure: These were the days that made me alive!


Even if you're small, think big. Get others to believe that and you will become it." - Shelby Gogulsky


Thnx for listening...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40