Sort:  

All the post mentions is that you're heating your house with blockchain. That's not a description of mining Gridcoin, except maybe for a few tiny BTU from running the wallet. Not that I would blame you if you were mining other coins with most of your computing power...98% of mine is going to merged folding of CureCoin and FoldingCoin on the Folding At Home project.

haha - astute!

I wouldn't say I've "sold out" but rather allocated my hardware to places where I can make a return. I continue to contribute to the GRC community both in my time and some of my investment. I got my start in mining with GRC and the community (save for maybe one or two folks who I believe are a bit cancerous) was very helpful to me. Just trying to pay it forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93