You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Guest Signups] Beyond Bitcoin Hangout #204 - 4/28/17 - (Debut Projects for a Cut of Hangout Earnings!)

To anyone hesitating to use beyond bitcoin to talk about your project. Don't.

Don't wait, don't hesitate. This is one of the best opportunities you will have to learn from the best and brightest people in the crypto world. I was on last week and Fuzzy and the others asked me questions that demonstrated they had read a lot more than the sound bites. Better yet I got to learn alot about some really cool projects too!

beyondbitcoin was the best use of my community outreach time ever.
I'll be at this next one too; this time just as a listener.

Although if folks stick around for the afterparty I may have a surprise for ya. ;)

Sort:  

I always walk away from the show feeling inspired and energetic. It is quite the motivator!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40