You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Guest Signups] Beyond Bitcoin Hangout #204 - 4/21/17 - (Debut Projects for a Cut of Hangout Earnings!)

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Ok I'm finally coming for VIVA. Sorry for not joining sooner. Beyondbitcoin happens really early in the morning for me and I didn't want to commit unless I was certain I could make it. I respect you guys too much for that. But we've got a lot of fun stuff to talk about. So I'll be there this time.

RSVP Below with the following details:
Project/Topic Name/News Piece

VIVA ICO coming soon

Relevant Steemit Tag?

#vivacoin

Appropriate links to share?

https://chat.vivaco.in
https://www.tradeqwik.com
https://blog.vivaco.in
https://go.vivaco.in

Steemit and/or Mumble account name of Representative/Speaker

@williambanks pretty sure my mumble is the same.

How should we Introduce you/your project/your news coverage?

Surprise me :D

Sort:  

np i will have you on last. forgot to post this before when i upvoted :P

Thanks, I'm logging in now.

Your SSL cert is misconfigured :(

blog.vivaco.in uses an invalid security certificate.
The certificate is only valid for the following names:
*.websitewelcome.com, websitewelcome.com
Error code: SSL_ERROR_BAD_CERT_DOMAIN

Thanks for bringing that to my attention. Marketing runs the blog and it's in the process of being brought in house. For now there is nothing on that page that requires SSL.

I notice the rules say top voted goes first, and right now I'm voted up top.

Honestly I'd prefer to go last. the reason I ask is that 10 AM EST is really early here, especially considering that I'm a night owl. I'm going to need a coffee infusion and want to make sure I'm coherent. Plus I really want to hear what everyone else is doing too :D Ya'll got some neat stuff!

Ugh, I really a popup that warns me when I'm about to post under a company account like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58