You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares Hangout #24 w/ @chris4210 & @officialfuzzy! - 2017-06-09

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

@officialfuzzy, can you share how I might obtain a premium Bitshares account? I am not sure how or why accounts with alphabetic characters are different, but can you direct me? It just reminds me of signing up for a Yahoo! account about 15 years ago when everyone got stuck with goofy_guy_452. That's not for me. Thanks.

I am also interested in the whaleshares program, but it's a bit of a stretch with the instructions to use the chatroom. What is its purpose again?

Sort:  

Thanks fuzzy, your single upvote just paid out 42 sbd, and it was a bit of a surprise. Thanks for the tip, I do mean to get with ash and get something going. Your upvote may pay for the upgrade. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41