You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Become part of the Beyond Bitcoin Family - 6/3/16: (RSVP to Friday's Hangout!)

in #beyondbitcoin8 years ago (edited)

Re: 5/27 Hangout :

lol @dan, we have not "created bots to post things from reddit".

No clue where you got the idea that we use a bot. The only thing we have linked to reddit that I'm aware of is in a comment quoting Vlad Zamfir. You have misidentified the person who IS using a bot to post things from reddit, but it is not us. I'm well aware of who is doing it, but I can assure you it's no one at TuckFheman.com.

Everything we post here is done manually and very selectively. I'm pretty sure most here at Steem that are paying attention are fully aware of my personal position on bots here on Steem. ;)

Sort:  

wait...you aren't a Robot?

Not officially.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66