No STEEM yet

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

STEEM continues to just crawl along support. It needs to break the downtrend line to get some upside momentum. Volume is very low. Are the sellers drying up? There is no strong buying interest (demand) yet either.

Capture.PNG

What's it gonna take for STEEM to power up?

Sort:  

It really makes no sense; before the recent dip supertrader had an analysis of bullish steem at $1.50 for a ~20 to 30 % rise (I think). I followed his trade but ended up depositing the steem here because the rise never happened. With the total market cap we have right now steem should be at $2.50!

I am also wondering myself. ETH and Bitcoin are having all the fun while STEEM runs out of more STEEM lol

Hopefully it moves soon! I'm now following, pls follow back.

I think steem will start to creep up soon.

I hope so its taking forever, we need some sort of catalyst. I wonder if new account growth in Steemit has slowed down?

I don't know, but I saw that Jerry Banfield promoted Steemit again so if he and a few other big names start promoting it I am sure the price will increase.

Thats good news, thx for that info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43