“Bitcoin Guy” Photobombs Janet Yellen, CryptoCrash, and MoresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

“Bitcoin Guy” Photobombs Janet Yellen, CryptoCrash, and More

My steaming friends! Here's something that will make you smile––and give me some good information that you can use period

BitcoinBehindYellen.png
In this Facebook live video, I talk about the so-called "bit coin guy" who told him Janet Yeelen this week. You probably know that Janet Yeelen is the head of the Federal Reserve in the United States, the central bank. I talk about this and Power power of The individual to shine and do very well.

This so-called "bit coin guy generated almost $16,00 from contributions after he did the photo bomb. Think about what you can do, is a steaming warrior. Be on the lookout for new opportunities for you to make money using statement to create more compelling content.

ThankyouSteemit.gif

I also talk about the current crypto crash that is going on with bitcoin, and other alt coins like Steemit. Minisi this is a wonderful buying opportunity where bitcoin, and other alt coins are on sale!

Be Your Your Bank With Bitcoin.png

I also give tribute to a great man who left us this week. His name was Fred Whyte, and he was the CEO of Stihl, the manufacturer of gasoline-powered hand tools which have been used to save many lives, and get a lot of work done. Had the opportunity to work with Fred White when he asked me to come speak to his top executives a few years ago. He was one of the most wise, gracious, and fun men I've ever met. He will be sorely missed.

I also present an opportunity for you to get some strategic help with your own marketing and planning—-at no charge to you. It is part of my 20withTerry.com program. Bounce over to 20WithTerry.com and see what it is all about. Perhaps you could get some assistance, for no charge, in your own strategic planning.

Thank you for your views, your upvotes, and your resteems. They mean a lot to me. I really enjoy the comments that so many of you have been leaving. This Steemit community is wonderful and I love it more all the time.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Terry

Sort:  

That guy behind Janet yellan is getting the word out that people are tired of their lies and don't trust the fed so they are putting their trust into cryptos.

I think you're right, queenpine. The ruling elite can't keep it back and the people are letting their voice be heard. Thank you for your comment.

Terry hi! Great video! Who is Andreas Andonopoulos? Maybe he is famous, so forgive my asking!
Greetings!

Andreas Antonopoulos is a well-know commentator and author in the cryptocurrencies space. He is nothing short of brilliant and a very good speaker (and I've seen many speakers in my work!). Do a Google search on him and watch some of his YouTube videos. You'll be glad you did. I believe he was born in Greece and lived there for many years. Now he travels around the world speaking about Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies.

Let me know what you think tikotiko when you get a chance. Always nice to hear from you and have you visit.

Thank you! I will google him. Have a lovely week!

Hey Terry, fantastic post ! Andreas Andonopoulos is real bitcoin visionary but above all an amazing personality...! I've learned so much from him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94