You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Ned -- Whaletank is reviving STEEMPAY! Why are you downvoting the ANNOUNCEMENT!?! :O

People who know the awesomeness you create know it. What you do help people create visions and dreams; that is long term stuff! It has never been about just now!

Sort:  

Thabk you man. Emerge did this though. He busted his ass on it. I just bust my ass truing to find people like emerge to help...instead of people to downvote.

Yes, you simply keep on, on this path. Stay unshaken as it is apparent that you have been. People need a drive and direction and that is what you create. There are many creative people ofcourse but they need vision, path, direction; which is what you accomplish. "Greatness!"

use your words @officialfuzzy. Did you ever find out what the heck was going on?

I found out this along with a few other things:

It is so weird. Cant understand why the cold shoulder...hmmm. Well, keep pressing my friend.

Trust me brosef its all I ever do ;)

Thank for the love btw...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32