Sort:  

testz is a long-time hero in beyond bitcoin so he is a part of a little movement of nerds who all have that attitude. Really good guy and definitely worth following.

We are proud to be able to step back from google adsense :)

But the real question is---how long until steem grows to be the size of google? My guess---10 years.

My second guess---it will hover around current price until the marketplace is launched (at which point it will go above 1 Billion Dollars).

although google adsense is already very large, but steemit comes with easiness and better profits.

In my experience, when having a blog was hard to enroll google adsense, and one day when my request be accepted by google adsense, I was hard to get a few dollars.

but I was amazed by steemit, just to make one a good post, it can get thousands of dollars.
I hope I can get like that in steemit. I sure steemit had a good future :)

oh, what a nice nickname)

I'm glad that you liked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39