STEEMIT ROCKS..!!


I have been on STEEMIT for a little over 3 months now and as most of you who follow me will know by now I am a HUGE FAN..!!

In little over 3 months I have built up over 360 followers, posted over 1700 posts/blogs, have a wallet with over 1,700 STEEM POWER and an Estimated Account of over $200..!!

Am I happy?..... ABSOLUTELY RIGHT I AM..!!

STEEMIT is at the forefront of what will be the Future of SOCIAL MEDIA and it sits perfectly for all to see.

A fully TRANSPARENT Social MEDIA Site at the cutting edge of BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY it doesn't get better than this..!!

With now over 110,000 USERS and growing, think of STEEMIT as a small TOWN expanding to become a CITY, a STATE, a COUNTRY, a CONTINENT with its very own CURRENCY.

I am asked constantly why I believe STEEMIT is set to be a phenomenal success and I explain it quite simple, "It is a COMMUNITY that has NO DEBT, OWES NOTHING to NOBODY, and is a producer of MEASURABLE QUALITY CONTENT..!!"

Think of a FARMER that owns his own LAND, has paid for his own SEEDS, sown them and has NO DEBT..!!

He sits back, waits for the RAIN to come, and watches his CROP grow..!!

We are sat at the beginning of an evolutionary TECHNOLOGY SHIFT of biblical proportion with STEEMIT and STEEM DOLLARS up against Governments and DEBT-BASED Fiat Currencies with huge liabilities both present and future.

It is a no brainer which one will GROW in value in the future..!!

We really are at the edge of TECHNOLOGICAL REVOLUTION of EPIC PROPORTION and one that will see Quality CryptoCurrencies taking the lead over these toxic Fiat Currencies..!!

STEEMIT simply ROCKS..!!


Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Great write, I'm also new to this, in this around 2weeks and really enjoying what I'm ready, starting to put thought in my head on what content I need to upload this is a very new path for me, what I really enjoy is the whole revolution of where this is heading and glad to be part of it in the early stages, wish I knew earlier about steemfest as I'm in the Uk and really cheap to get to Amsterdam, would of loved it but let's see where he next steemfest is. This remind me of a line from two cartoons, pinky and the brain.
Pinky ask Brain: what we doing today brain reply, the same thing we do every night, try to take over the world. STEEMON

Thanks for the comment I appreciate it. Best advice to any new user is simply be yourself and talk about what you know about the best. STEEMIT is a brilliant community to be involved in. Stephen

Welcome noob ! Steemit is an amazing community enjoy!

Welcome to Steemit @muks

Welcome to Steemit @muks :)
What should your content be? I think @stephenkendal answered rather well: Be Yourself
Don't set limitations on what you do or share. There is such a diverse group of people here that your work, whatever it may be, will find its following. The key is to find a solid group of people whom you really enjoy connecting with. Good luck!

@steemitqa, @majes, @merej99, guys thanks from r the support and advise, this place is great. I can feel your positivity which is the best.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Well said, Stephen!

I think I'm near my 4 month mark and I don't really remember a time before Steemit. LOL I'm so glad to be here too. With everything I'm learning about cryptocurrency, I really am #CoolerThanMyKids now hahahaaa

haha haha Priceless..!! ;)

StephenPKendal Stephen P Kendal tweeted @ 18 Nov 2016 - 01:45 UTC

#STEEMIT ROCKS..!! A real Global #SocialMedia #CryptoCurrency #GameChanger of Biblical Proportion..!! @Steemit

steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/… / https://t.co/B7QRh1kBmn

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59