BitShares Open Source Hangout #31, edited by @steempowerpicssteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello fellow Steemians, Here is my next entry for the the Intro/Outro audio contests by @officialfuzzy, this one is for the BitShares Open Source Hangout #31.

BeyondBit-31-Video-Title.jpg

As I mentioned in my previous entries, I haven't done anything in the way of music creation or audio editing in about 15 years, and I'm making use of Audacity to slice and splice one of my old club tracks into the hangout audio with my own voiceover. I used some pitch and reverb filters to make it sound nicer. The process is getting quicker and smoother with each entry. This week we were asked to post to YouTube, so I have done that along with posting to SoundCloud as well.



As I mentioned, the background music is my own track created by me many years ago using Acid 4.0 using audio loop tracks from my Acid Loops collection. The voice-over is my voice as well. With that, I give permission to the BeyondBitcoin and Whaleshares teams to use the audio for the the BitShares Open Source Hangout #31 Recording.



Let me know what you think, please leave your comments below.

As always, please upvote this post and follow me if you like my work and want to see more.

If you think others will enjoy this Please ReSteem it!


Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45