You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond Bitcoin: Sharebits Logo Contest!!

in #beyondbitcoin8 years ago

Hi there!
I am not a professional designer though I have passion for creating logos and some sense of balance and colour:) So, I've made my mind to try to do something about your task and here come the results. Hope, they can be of any use!


As for the colours: it's possible to change them (I've chosen such as the background is white, but when (and if) you publish one of them on your website, you'll get a draft with a transparent background and so the colours will become lighter or darker dependent on your preferences).

#beyondbitcoin #sharebits #bitshares #openledger
An amateur designer and a professional photographer,
Anastasia

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your work!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62