Zcash getting wild again..

in #beyondbitcoin8 years ago (edited)

Zcash is back on the move

Zcash which has been going crazy over the past couple of days and soared over $2 million for 1 ZEC, but then completely took a nose dive yesterday to .6 BTC.. Now today it is going back up and is over twice that price already!

Now I am not an expert on Zcash, but from my understanding Zcash is a competitor to Monero, and is basically like Bitcoin but has the ability to keep your transactions private.

I am not sure if ANYONE can justify the price at 3200+ BTC to 1 ZEC, but the speculators are taking the ride..

So I wanted to update everyone to let you know it looks like Zcash is gaining momentum again, and only time will tell where the REAL price should be.

Disclaimer: All of my views are simply my opinions so do not consider anything advice for investing, because all cryptocurrencies including Bitcoin can ultimately go to zero, but then again so can anything else!

Sort:  

Very good post. I was about to start a similair discussion. The decision to buy a coin should be based on real analysis of the coin. I found that people keep buying coins without have any knowledge of them. This is considered high risk. I found this great website: https://www.coincheckup.com Every single coin can be analysed here based on: the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model and much more. See: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Zcash#analysis For a complete Zcash Detailed analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39