The flippening

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Last time I reported about the BTC Dominance on https://coinmarketcap.com/ it was 60% a few weeks ago.. It is currently 45.8% Bitcoin Dominance, which obviously means that it has happend!

Now what's next.. That is the real question!

Some people say there will be a panic back into Bitcoin and there will only be a few cryptocurrencies that survive, and some say Bitcoin will just die out to better projects.

Now the majority will say Bitcoin is still going to $1 million, but what does that mean for the other successful ones.. could they go higher?

I think that is the "million dollar" question, but the one thing that I can say is there are some really great projects out there that seem to be better than what Bitcoin currently offers. So I think just like I always say only time will tell!


Remember all of my opinions are only opinions, and it is not investment advice. Please do your own research before investing in anything.

Post - Vote - Earn :D

Sort:  

All of the other coins will be at

what's the planetary GNP?

Looks like Global GDP is $107 Trillion.

This is what I love about cryptos. If governments could interfere with bitcoin we could see a predictable outcome. With crypto currency it's all up in the air.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84