How does ZenCash compare?

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hey I know everyone is excited about the ZenCash launch on the 23rd, but in the mean time I wanted to share some info from the ZenCash blog with some great comparisons to some other cryptocurrencies that are similar to it!

ZenCash vs. Bitcoin


ZenCash vs. Dash


ZenCash vs. Zcash


ZenCash vs. Monero


ZenCash vs. PIVX


ZenCash vs. Zcoin


I would also like to share that if you held any Zclassic then you should have some ZenCash in your wallet depending on where you keep it, but if you have any on Bittrex you should have some there as well. Keep in mind you may not have access to it until the official launch.

You can find this information with the entire blog on https://blog.zencash.io/


Remember all of my opinions are only opinions, and it is not investment advice. Please do your own research before investing in anything.

Post - Vote - Earn :D

Sort:  

These are great charts. I can't wait until my ZenCash goes live!

Really interesting thanks. Can you tell me what does smoothly varying mean, when you talk about Monero rewards?

Also 17.8 million Dash reached after 100 years, that seems really small, I'm surprised there is any to go around. What do you think are the implications for that?

Cg

Zencash looks interesting... will keep an eye on it.

awesome charts thanks and keep up the posts!

Alright! It looks promising, upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66