Bitcrystals on the rise! Now is the time to invest in them before the Fall Season!

Bitcrystals are counterparty assets, cryptocurrency that is traded freely on the blockchain or used to buy blockchain-based trading cards playable in the two mobile games Spells of Genesis and Moonga.

Moonga has been out for a while but Spells of Genesis will be released sometime in the fall season of 2016.

We have already seen a rise in Bitcrystals as of the last couple days.... It's funny because I invested in about a dozen different cryptocurrencies and Bitcrystals was the absolute first.

The other cryptocurrencies I have invested in really haven't done much in terms of being profitable....
I invested in a bunch of Bitcrystals when they were at $0.08. I woke up the other day to see that they were at $0.23 and then the next day they were at $0.32.

The artwork for Moonga cards and for the game Spells of Genesis is rather good... almost on par with Magic the Gathering artwork and for some reason I could really see Bitcrystals taking off.

I'm glad I made the investment and in my personal opinion I think now is the time to invest in them and I will not be surprised if the Bitcrystal reaches $1.00+ in the next 3 months or so....

Buy up the Bitcrystals while you still can at this price!!!!!!

Sort:  

The game Spells of Genesis will come out in the fall of 2016 and it is predicted it will be quite popular. It will use bitcrystals in game just as Moonga currently does.

I see Bitcrystals moving up on Poloniex but don't know much about them... thanks for the info!

Seems promising, I'm curious how much money you invested in there. I just think cryptocurrencies are too volatile to put a large amount of money into but I might invest a couple hundred.

@baodog - I've put about 200 dollars in and I've made about 1800 dollars so far so it's been a lot of fun for me!

I don't exactly have a lot of funds to invest so crypto is perfect because you don't HAVE TO have tons of money to invest and have fun with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90