You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Earn Money on Steemit - Stellabelle Shows You How

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Great interview and excellent advice from @stellabelle. It's especially good advice for newbies. I did a test on one of my other accounts to see how difficult it would be to get votes when nobody knows me. Let me tell you, it is tough. You can't come onto Steemit and expect good payouts right away - you need to have that genuine interaction with people. THAT is what will build your following. Building your following is what will get you high payouts.

Resteemed. Keep up the good work Terry. Hope to see you again at the next Steemfest.

Sort:  

Thank you VERY much for your comment, shenanigator. You're absolutely right. I thougth it was just a matter of producing "really ,really, really (notice the emphasis?) good content.

Nope!

It is a matter of connecting with real people in a genuinely helpful and kind way. Thank you for your resteem and your kind words.

I don't know if I'll make it over to Lisbon, but I'm looking at the possibility. Thank you for mentioning it. Would be good to see you again.

All the best!
Terry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39