You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: E174 Beyond Bitcoin - PeerPlays, SteemSports, BlockPay, Gridcoin, Peerhub, eSteem and LessThanKrill!

in #beyondbitcoin8 years ago (edited)

@officialfuzzy: The RSVP Link is to the previous Hangout! I think you should change that to the new one.
The link to @angsteem is wrong to, it should be only https://www.steemit.com/@angsteem

I'm surprised I'm the only one noticing these things :D
Thanks for a great show Fuzzy, going to listen to this on soundcloud since I wasn't able to join in this friday.

Sort:  

Thanks im still looking over it. Took a short break and editing it a little bit at a time. 7 guests just has me running behind so i posted early. Combing through it as we speak though. Just had to step away from the computer after 9 hours...lol.

Oh man, I can imagine that very much. I wasn't listening in as I said, so I was very chocked when you squeezed in 7 guests this week :D
How long did you go for this week, I remember you asking last week because of the possibility of to many guests already back then, but it turned out that some wasn't around when it was their time so it didn't go that long anyway. I can imagine this weeks are much longer. The soundcloud clip will probably be occupying me all night then :P It's always a pleasure to hear all the insights and open ideas from all these people and all so inspiring.

Thanks fuzzy for your dedication and hard work for all these people and communities

It was an interesting session to listen to. Spent most of the afternoon listening on and off on it, man 2½ hours long :D
You should just start these hangouts in Friday afternoon and we can end them with the Gridcoin hangout on Saturday night :)

honestly i would like a team to help me edit and produce hangouts for an entire weekend every time. that will be a plan in the future :)

I think im going to open up a steem project hangout because of this very thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44