12 Graphics Card's All In One Rig And Air Filtered! Part 5 / 6 Cards Up and Mining Zcash

in #beyondbitcoin8 years ago (edited)

(Part 5) I'm running out of room in my main mining box so I am working on building a totally new bitcoin and GPU mining box/rig which is going to be filtered air and have sound dampening properties. Come join me in this journey as I figure out what to build and how to do it. GPU mining rig

Make sure to subscribe to my channel, there's a lot more to come and you don't want to miss it. It only takes a second


Free Bitcoin Wallet from Coinbase: https://www.coinbase.com/join/TheBitcoinMiner

Sign up and buy $100 of bitcoin or more, and we'll both earn $10 of free bitcoin!

The Bitcoin Miner

Sort:  

An impressive piece of work, wow! What did all the material/hardware cost to build this miner?

Thx, about $2300 so far and I still have to get the other 6 cards. The wood and plexiglass came out of my garage =)

Thanks for getting back with this info. Quite an investment, especially if you add your unpaid working time. All the best and I wish you a good ROI :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44