Sort:  

wow

That video is encouraging
Good info for making a few bucks
Keep it up

Speaking of great videos, and not to spam the post but this tutorial will help you in the search engines.
https://steemit.com/instructional/@libertyranger/how-to-get-better-search-results-with-your-youtube-videos

I hope it helps you and @rowbvp out on your vids.

Thanks kindly you very much
You made a great word play with my I'd
You have a good creative mind

Okay you got my angst back up. Heading to Goodwill again tomorrow.
I found some deals and did okay before but got lazy and did not go back for the follow up.

Thanks for the booster shot!

Just my two STEEMS Worth.

Interesting stuff. Only I am in the part of the world where craiglist did not list Nigeria on their network. I feel terribly sad that something is really limiting my hustle because I am a Nigerian. Is not being listed connected to racism? Well I'm trying to understand.
Thanks man, I will think of how to do my own local hustle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57