Sort:  

I just bought 600Gh/s of power today. Thanks for the 4% discount coupon. @rowbvp
Please check my post @arunava I post about cryptocurrency.

Cool, just upvoted you! I'm sure you will like them along with GM! Make sure you sub to my channel i'll be posting codes, and other information before anyone else!

I am already Subscribed to your Youtube channel have been following you for a long time

Email me: [email protected] got 1st video ready!

Video about what @rowbvp ?

...and this is how bitcoin is centralized.

lol! you maybe right! Mining company seem to have a lot of control.

The cloud miners are paying like crap now!

The rewards go down over time too. My 22thz used to pay almost .01 now it's almost 0.007. I try to think of mining contracts worth in 2020 😉

Seems everything coin at a lost as of now! Checking the markets prices are on the rise! Been a depressing few days in crypto!

Great post!

Thanks wanted to show how big Bitfury has become!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82