You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Piggy Bank Fund -- Buying Top 48 Coins

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

An interesting article. I appreciate your effort, and HONESTY on the cryptocurrency market. I see so many people posting articles and videos, having the audacity to advise others on what they should be investing in, as far as this 'digital money.' Personally, the one thing I believe we all know is, we really don't know. We're in almost entirely new territory here. You sound as though you're really doing your homework, and trying to learn all you can, as many of us are, but at least for now, I would never tell someone to put their money into this coin or that technology. Bitcoin is the closet thing we have to a 'Blue Chip,' -semi-long term history investment, and we all know what it's been like. A definite upvote.

Sort:  

Thanks for visit :)

I agree, I think it's very difficult to pick the winners who will stay standing in 5 years. However, I'm quite certain blockchain and digitial assets are here to stay. Therefore buying a variety of these assets to spread the risk around is the way to go.

If the market goes to $500B in the next few years, I think my index would increase but an equal amount. It's much better than pulling your hair out every time a favourite of yours has a dip :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36