Bitcoin generator Truckcoin POS Still 3000 FREE to Give Away

in #beyondbitcoin8 years ago (edited)

Just post your truck coin wallet address in your reply and I will send you 1000 truck coins.

I have 3000 left so I can accept 3 more addresses.  

Read my last post for instructions on how to get a truckcoin wallet. Let these coins stake a while and then sell and buy steem or bitcoin. They stake at 200% per annum! 

Here is the link to my last post with instructions on how to get a truckcoin wallet: 

https://steemit.com/a-10000/@ric/free-bitcoins-using-truckcoin-high-interest-staking-wallet

Sort:  

i am in too ! its a nice project ! good work, keep on

my adress: pQnSZWwVCsZ7wSvFp5rW9KSuwuBeQQrJoi

Bonus on the way!

pL2ZQyDpjnqaLPWECpGhpNETd14fbUBN4L
=)

:) thanks for participating in my experiment/coin giveaway. I am thinking to do this again! Now gotta figure out a way to reward those who first came into my post to help on my project.

"those who first came into my post to help on my project"

What exactly do you mean?

Ok keik, what that means is : I have decided to give 100 coin bonus for anyone who came into my blog and posted their truck coin address and received a 1000 trk. So If you will post your truck address again then I will send you the bonus. You can repost your address here in a reply or on any of my post regarding the giveaway.

Ill try it :)
pL1PutPczyMm83MhRuPPcMrVPecEu8F5oH

OK james-mac, 1000 truck coins are on their way to your wallet. Thanks for participating and I hope that my posts have some information in them to help you keep your crypto profits safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39