New WhaleShares token BeyondBit token Needs Logo!, my entry

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

Yeah I'm not much of a graphical designer, and not that good as an artist. If I'm honest I also not that creative, but I have witnessed the community of Whaleshares the last few weeks, from up close.
And If you need a logo it should visualise the building blocks, on which it based, Community, Sharing, Possibilities and offcourse the blockchain itself. So here you have a clean logo, with no fuzz.

Hope you like it @officialfuzzy if not no hard feelings. I will be on the discord if you are looking for me or you can find me under @remoc.

BeyondBitcoin.png

BTS remco81 If you even consider this one, man I would be Honored

Sort:  

Now I'm looking at it again, i maide a small mistake, and hereby 2 new options

BeyondBit v1.pngBeyondBit v2.png

based on the same concept

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66