New WhaleShares token BeyondBit token Needs Logo!, FINAL ENTRY

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

Hello @officialfuzzy, me again, I have looked and looked at my design and finetuned it today. And my friend @rideofpassion helpt me with the last itteration, thnx buddy.

Although I thought that my first version would have been the final, I now know there is allways place for change.

DESIGN

My design is based on 4 pillars of you're movement, Community, Share, Possibilities and Blockchain.

COMMUNITY

With Whaleshares you have a community that supports each other, threw thick and thin. With at the base the Red Queen @patelincho and the Walrus King @jphenderson, the love , fun, honesty and all, man! Only on this you can build a coin and more. Off course they can only be good as they have good soldiers, i will mention a couple of the in the rest of the text, the rest sorry I like you all.

SHARE

Do I need to explain this,

  • sharing of info
  • sharing of fun
  • sharing of upvotes
  • sharing of wealth
  • sharing to build together
    But also the BeyondBit is share of something, You believe in.
    I think "only by sharing, you can grow"

POSSIBILITIES

This is one the outcomes of the Sharing part, you @officialfuzzy, promote and support us the Community, to find opportunities. And if we can convince you, we can do it.
Some of the supported Possibilities:

  • Whaleshares,
  • Hairshares, of @nepd, to support collecting real hair for wigs, to support people with cancer.
  • Looking for Niche (lfn), of @rawbinhutt, intended to find like minded, with his own discord
  • eos
  • I dont know what, but I know that there will come more

BLOCKCHAIN

The technologie where it started.


So after this all, here it is the coin I think represents and visualises you and you're work the best. I saw that you wanted an own and original design. I made this one, with help at the end of @rideofpassion.
I have no idea if it is the right size, and when you would like other colours, thats no problem, you can get the master.

image.jpeg

Sort:  

Np now hope that @officialfuzzy it likes :-)

You have put an amazing thought process to create this logo... hope this gets selected.. all d best :)

Thnx for the help, man

Thank you so much for the kind words :)

For you allways, Queen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48