Sort:  

That's what I keep hearing, but I'm too new at this to have a lot of experience with pump&dumps. Is there someone who keeps track? Learning from history is never a bad idea...

Just keep away from the troll box on polo, they'll eat you alive. Don't buy emotionally, research and buy what you think will do well long term unless you know exactly what you're doing. Don't get fomo when you see a 150% increase and you've never heard of the alt coin. Take a pass, other will come along.

Steem, Storj, ETH (only sub $3, just wait a week), XMR, MAID are all solid long term options but don't just take my opinion!

After researching over the past few months, I can agree except for MAID which I am going to research now! :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72