Have you heard Steemit Beats? - June 2017

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

enter image description here

One of my hobbies is creating music. I make most of my music on the iPad with Native Instruments iMachine. Here is a 2 song instrumental for June 2017. Give me feedback, be critical. I want to know how I can improve.

@Papa-Pepper you can use these for one of your upcoming promotions.


Thanks, Pairmike

P.S. I'm a proud member of @the50


Don't Forget To
Upvote | Resteem | Follow
Support Me By Shopping at Amazon
Sort:  

Very niiiiice :) Thank you @pairmike! Much Love!

Thank you for listening!

I am getting into this so is Conan the Barbarian!

That is hilarious! lol Too Funny.... I'm cracking up!

Steem Beats Baby! this kids on beat

I enjoy the little "steel drum vibe" I'm getting in there. Nice work!

Thanks @nepd!

Hey man, what you doing?

I'm just bumping some steembeats!

Nice!

Yes sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54