E157 2016-06-03 Beyond Bitcoin: Streemian Crossposting to Steem/Reddit, PeerPlays meets DAO & Merivercap of BitCash

in #beyondbitcoin8 years ago (edited)

beyondbitcoin

Click for the Latest Hangout!

TuckFheman brings up the topic of steemian. The community speaks about what streemian offers after Tuck clears his name

Datasecuritynode & Cryptoprometheus update us on the state of the Peerplays DAO proposal

Merivercap of BitCash Provides an update and requests Alpha testers for bitcash's wallet!

And the blockchain marches on...

Sort:  

The crossposting bot is called streemian

TuckFheman brings up the topic of steemian. The community speaks about what steemian offers after Tuck clears his name

lol who was playing the part of "Tuck Fheman"? I was asleep. Or am I misunderstanding the quote above? I guess I'll have to listen to find out! ;)

Update : Ahh I see, you were reading my post. But I never brought up "streemian". I was talking about what Dan said about a reddit bot posting from our account. I think he just got mixed up on who's bot it was or something. I believe streemian is the bot that post to ipfs.

Posted at Beyond Bitcoin Community YouTube channel:

E157 2016-06-03 Beyond Bitcoin - Steemian crossposts, PeerPlays meets DAO & Merivercap of BitCash

Please post separately testz so those who prefer youtube see that is a youtube post. :)

it's 3am bro; go to bed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59