BitShares Open Source Hangout #25 -2017-06-16



Covered this Hangout


Welcome to the first Hangout specifically for the BitShares blockchain community! Join every Friday @100pm(UTC) the BitShares community! In the future watch for great things from this old growth community!



How to Join Live Hangouts!


Step 1: Download Mumble Here

Step 2:

Watch Setup Instructions

Step 3:

Enter the following information:

Label: BeyondBitcoin om
Address: 149.210.187.155
Port: 64738
Username: Enter your username
Password: w0rldCh@NG3rsUN!t3


When not in Live Hangouts, Join our 24/7 WhaleShares Server!




All BeyondBitcoin content is powered by Steemit.com so please join the new social media movement that enables Creative Commons content creators and Open Source developers to earn funding for participating in the community's growth and sustenance. Post to Steemit.com to earn and pay others with a simple upvote!

Sort:  
Loading...

A Bitshares community? Totally interested.

Same here.... since I hold some BTS cant see why not . Getting familiar with the tech and up to date with its newest developments is a great way to fully partake in the project

Yes i would like to learn about it too.. some video introduction and so on would be cool. I currently started to read through it and it quite interesting I'm sure that there's a lot of stuff to do. I thought about making a trading bot for a try.

Good to see it growin' Fuzz. We will hit 500 people today that have been to our Discord channel. Pretty excited.

Thats nothing...just wait ;)

I try to send a lot of them your too. If you see a bunch of newbs running around you might want to ask them about the MSP. :)

This is why...its what happens when u actually give a shit. Others help you. :)

Very very very good 👍

Bitshares is a great decentralize exchange platform.. i would love to join the hangout with the topic Bitshares.. Thanks for sharing the hangout details @officialfuzzy

I don't know much about this and not going to pretend I do, but I'll join in on the site to see if I can learn from any of the professionals in here. Just being honest instead of writing some small comment to get paid. Thanks for posting and letting me look!

I think I'm going to join for the same reason - I really enjoy learning about everything crypto. Great post! upvoted and followed @saved4newlife and @officialfuzzy. Keep it up!

Great! I've got Hangout #25 Soundcloud playing in the background while I clean room and do other things. If I can pick up some knowledge here and there than I can call myself a worldchanger one day too.

Thanks again for sharing this. This type of news can only help us all. Namaste :)

Hey @officialfuzzy - I missed the live hangout, and am just skimming at the moment. Will listen fully later.

I think @stan? mentions new marketing efforts to push the visibility of BitShares, which I think is massive, and should be cranked up anyway. Have you guys thought about providing regular people with some templates that they can share, post and tweet?

Many people aren't creatively inclined, but if you gave them something they could share to raise awareness, that would go a loooong way to helping the platform go viral.

Keep up the good work!

SteemOn - CB

I wonder how long until BitShares universally becomes the go to trading platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49