TIL: PLayer FM has Beyond Bitcoin !

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago


Friends, today I learned I can have Beyond Bitcoin on the phone !!!

I was busy investigated the latest scandal as always and needed something to listen to, so I opened my favorite podcast player and typed in Beyond Bitcoin. BAM!!!

Oh man, I am so ecited, there it was... The latest Beyond Bitcoin podcast .... On my phone !!!!

Check it out:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=fm.player

Sort:  

Gotta give this one love :P

Where is bb in the screenshot though. I dont see it :/

lol, well I prolly should have had it on the screen but I was so E-cited I rused it a bit...

Thanks for your support, and yesterday was awesome !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66