CHAINCOIN off the chain - what do you think?

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Maybe we were all distracted by all the red in the past few days on CoinMarket Cap - but maybe not. Have you noticed ChainCoin - no red there!!! Yes - there are other altcoins like DaxxCoin and Groestlcoin doing well but I would like to highlight ChainCoin.

This is what it looks like at the moment:

A a newbie to cryptocurrencies - I can imagine that this coin looks interesting for a quick profit but I need to know more. I hope this post gets notice and you engage with me to answer the questions that follows:

  1. Is it a pump and dump?
  2. Is there more chatter than just on Twitter?
  3. Is this a new approach -pump and HODL?
  4. Do we know enough about this coin to HODL?
  5. Why is everyone saying it will go to $100? how can anyone be sure? Why not $150 or $1,000 for that matter?

Or do you also have more questions than answers?
I would love to hear what the community thinks. Please leave a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74