Sort:  

Gosh, noticing that it is a common issue! How did your experience go? What exchange, was it coinbase?

No it was on Poloniex still no response 9 days now.

Gosh, so where do you think the fault was from?

Poloniex and Coinbase use different USDT vendors. Poloniex uses omni and coinbase does not. I did not know until after the fact. So it could be my fault but Poloniex has been no help to me. I even sent 2 emails to the owner Tristan and he did not respond.

Gosh! Poloniex should have answers for you more than coinbase. Is you omni link showing "invalid" like mine? What is the error you see? I will do a post about what happens with mine! Sorry about this! But check omni blockexplorer let's see if it says "invalid" too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69