Sort: ย 

I bought a ๐•„๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–๐•ฃ๐•  contract two weeks ago on Genesis-Mining. Is the right way to go ๐Ÿ‘ I bought a contract in Hashing24 as well, their business is mining fresh Bitcoins! They are the best option to mine BTC. To mine anything else like Zcash, Steem, Doge, Litecoin along others go with Genesis

I'm mining ๐•ƒ๐•š๐•ฅ๐•–๐•”๐• ๐•š๐•Ÿ with this contract, I bought with a credit card so I still haven't received the funds but I'm confident they will when it clears. 2 more weeks to go!

โœŠ Get 3% off using my code belowโœŠ
โค hit me back to return the favor โค

๐Ÿ‘‰ C0jZgf ๐Ÿ‘ˆ
It's my second week mining with GM
Any support would be greatly appreciated

Almost forgot,
Happy Fathers day to all fathers out there!
Enjoy the weekend

Sincerely

J.J.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59