You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BeyondBitcoin Bounties -- Whaleshares "Meta-Token" Logo Contest! (Round 3/3) [Winners Revealed Inside!]

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Whaleshares and beyond bitcoins are quite useful as because of whaleshares, I was able to take my post to the hot page and that too at the top 3.
So I believe, apart from providing value to the steemit platform by not powering down your SP, it also provides a marketing aspect to the users, whose content is mostly lost in the surge of posts.
I am very thankful to you that you have created such a token which help us to control our payouts.
I will surely be looking out to know more about whaleshares, till then you are my favourite whale on steemit. Keep growing.

Sort:  

thank you so much. this is the hidden secret most people have not yet understood about whaleshares ;)

I now have a new token called beyondbit tokens as well now! Get ready for more competitions!

yes, I am making a post about it now, to reveal the secret. Hope you like it.

Hey, I have made a post regarding whaleshares and beyondbitcoin, if you like to read, https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@looftee/how-to-use-whaleshares-steemgigs-contest

Saw the marketing side real quick, and I cant wait till other whales join the Whalesharium.

Will be very intersting indeed.

sure it will be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23