CryptoCurrency: Viva Coin Promo Video Part II.

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I am having loads of fun helping promote Viva Coin. I would love for these videos to help the coin's ICO. For this video, I went to the gully behind my house and shivered my tail off making it. A hot shower never felt so good! I hope you all like it. Read the whitepaper if you are wondering why I am so excited about this new coin.


If you enjoyed this post please Upvote and Follow! I write a little about everything. Some posts are very personal with the intent of helping others. However, if it interests me I may just Steem about it! Steem on Steemians!

Sort:  

Another awesome video. These had us cracking up. Upvoted & resteemed!

My father-in-law always tells me I should have gotten my B.A. in Marketing instead of Accounting. Though I really don't have many credits to get that B.A. too! Thanks for the kind words.

You should ping @badassbarbie in chat.vivaco.in with the word POETS :D

Awesome! I'm having so much fun watching these videos. I wish I had the nerve to be in my bathing suit but this body hasn't squeezed into one in nearly 10 years. LOL Great job! Don't get sick!

I am hoping to do some more tomorrow.
So glad you enjoy them. Feel free to share on your social media.

Very nice video! Upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you very much.

NEVERDIE ICO is LIVE.
The first block chain based Virtual Reality gaming crypto! NEVERDIE coin will allow monetizing the game items in real cash economy game Entropia Universe. NOW game player can cash out their in-game money earned by playing game and can exchange NEVERDIE coin with other ERC20 tokens such as Gnosis, Golem, and Frist Blood.
https://steemit.com/ico/@maxtill94/nevedie-ico-full-analysus-why-you-should-buy-neverdie-coin-gaming-cryptocurrency-coin-comparision-with-gamecredit-mobilego-first
네버다이 영어이미지.PNG

Please remove the spam off the reply section. This is no way to conduct yourself on Steemit. I don't throw flags often and am asking nicely. Your reputation score looks like it has taken a hit and let's not damage it anymore than it already is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52