Sort:  

Strange, I thought the planet all agreed that air is good, and we should all continue to breathe it.

Doesn't the planet agree on anything? Does the planet agree that we have gravity?

bullshit analogy. Oxygen is not an opinion but something the biology of this planet needs to flourish.

"The planet" i meant humans. no need to be an idiot to evade the original argument. (but i guess you have to justify somehow that douchebagged name)

Excellent. I can always see the caliber of the person I'm speaking with, when they use profanities freely like you've done, in order to make their point.

For the record, my name has nothing to do with intelligence. I've already hidden a hint in one of my other blog posts as to what it pertains to.. I did that early on, because I knew a person, such as yourself would show up and finger point at me for it. :)

Feel free to put me on mute so you don't have to see any more of my posts.

P.S. I wasn't attacking you. I was simply showing that in some cases, yes, the planet [humans] can agree on some things.

You still didn't even address the "we are all greedy" part.

Why put you on mute? Do you know how many followers i get from exposing crap from other people's posts? :)

You're right. Greed is an inherent human trait. I am greedy too, just like the next guy. Just not at the expense of killing what I'm greedy about. Greed here has gone to an extreme, and its time people consider the possible outcome which won't be in our favor. Anyway, sorry you thought my post was pointless. I'll find out if everyone agrees with you in time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72