You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technium Unlimited Video Guide: How to Sign Up for Augur (Beta) - The Ethereum Prediction Platform

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I just spent about 15 minutes "using" the augur beta site and wish I could have those minutes of my life back. The site was just terrible. I couldn't figure out how to use it at all. Even the words were so small on my screen I had difficulty reading the website. I tried to give feedback and augur wanted my email address, so I gave up on that as well. I am very interested in what prediction coin will come out on top in that category, but don't see how this one will work. If it depends on crowd consensus, then it must be very easy to use. Not sure why the launched a beta that is unusable. Just my experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68