Decent launch is going to be June 30 2017

decent.png

Last year when I was very new to crypto currency my friend recommended to invest on decent. I was very skeptical on how crypto currency works. So I try to invest $20 on it . Currently my $20 worth of decent is currently worth $200 dollars. If i just have the guts to invest more :)
I was very excited to see how my $20 fly. Have a wonderful day guys!

Sort:  

I invested a substantial amount in the ICO - how are you attaching a current value to the amount you have invested?

My feeling is that DECENT is dead on arrival, given that their platform is based on paywalls, which everyone knows does not work. Perhaps it will in this context, that people will be paid and paying with a crypto-currency .. but .. in the fiat world, all paywalls have fallen.

As soon as I figure out how to move the tokens I purchased to an exchange, I will be selling it while there is still some hype around the imminent "launch".

Cheers

I use freewallet to invest in ICO. It's a crypto wallet in Android. They have the current value of decent coin and as if this moment its around 7 dollars but ofcourse we don't know the real price yet until the launch :) but best of luck and hoping for the best :) cheers

Ayos a, pano ka nakabili ng coins nila?

Before sa freewallet.org bro sa android hehehee.. mag lalaunch na sila this june 30 hehehe pinaka malaking gain ko to from $20 - 200 if mag launch sya ng 4-5 dollars each hehee

sayang un a haha, kano kuha mo nun per coin? $4 na sya e

under $20 cents ata un laam ko tpos may bonus pa na 10% umabot nga ng 19 dollars isa nun last time kaso hnd pa official kasi dpa nalalaunch hehee.. nag ttrading ka dn bro?

ayos! oo kaso ung steem at SBD lang trade ko most of the time, tas may reserve ako na libo ng SiaCoin naka open order na for 0.1 BTC haha, kinapalan ko na mukha ko, LOL malay natin di ba

d ntn msabi db :) hahahahhaa ako nga meron dn akong libong coin ng emc2 hahaha hold ko lng malay mo dn db :) hahaha

kano kuha mo sa emc dati? nasa 3 peso na ata isa niyan

2 peso ko sya nabili each and ngaun value nya is 4 pesos hehehe

I very insteresting for wait it.

Yes :) do you also have decent ?

Congratulations @johndarcy1994! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much dear friend @ johndarcy1994 for this information

You're welcome my friend @jlufer . do you also have decent? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66