Massive cryptocurrency crash what should you buy now what's a good investment check it out

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Massive cryptocurrency crash what should you buy now what's a good investment check it out Steem being one of the ones to buy

PLEASE NOTE I SHARED THIS INFORMATION FOR EDUCATION PURPOSES AND DONT OWN THE FOOTAGE HOPE YOU GUYS LEARN FROM THE FOOTAGE ABOVE

Sort:  

Got me some Dogecoin and orders in for Antshares and more Steem per his advice. Good info.

I did that exactly today and I'm very happy about that !!

I took a long position in LTC, STR, and DOGE this morning on a 2.5x leveraged trade near the bottom and have pulled quite a return out of the bounce back up from the blood hitting the markets this morning. I've kept my positions open, so there's a lot of rewards to reap on this price move.

Am quite proud of myself, I am definitely growing as a trader :)

Got some cheap Ether :) I love your videos Suppoman. Savage cash baby!

Thanks You For Sharing @jimjam1210

Anytime brother

Bitcoin is still 7% above where it was in May.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64