Okay just worked out that Crypto is the FUTURE

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

I think I just needed to start...plugged into the system, started learning about Crypto currency. I know it's the future . It has to be. Look at the Central banks and how long have they have been in control. Far too long in my opinion. Are the banks fighting the Cryptocurrencies? Oh yes. They are working out on how to stop it, and how can they gain back their power or maintain it.

The banking system is deficient and hard to work with. Charging high fees with transfers that take days to take place. We need instant transfers, less fees charged, overall a more efficient system. In my own experience, I transferred my money from one account to another using my mobile and it cost me $35.00. That was from my own account. WTF.

What am I doing? What do I think is going to be the future? Crypto, investing in numerous. Fiat currency is dead, that's clear because the days of coins and paper money are over. It's already has been replaced.

This is the future.

Thanks for all of the Steemits who write about this! Love your posts, learning lots.

board-540253_1920.jpg

Sort:  

Great post! I recently read an article online that a private bank in Switzerland has added bitcoin and a few alt coins into their product line.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65717.99
ETH 3412.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20