Hello World

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit, I am IvaV.
A writer, traveler, teacher, 1outof5 sisters(the oldest).
I dream of owning a restaurant, running a marathon and baking all those Instagram cakes.
I tried to learn how to code and speak Korean.
I still need to run the marathon, but I have finished Terry Fox run.
Most of the day I write for others, and I am a master of avoiding to write for myself.
Lately, practice "Try It" approach and in the spirit of Try It, let's see where this will take me.
Cheers!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ivav I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@bottymcbotface Thanks a lot! It is nice to be here

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

welcome to the era of freedom

welcome here ivav
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43