You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Guest Signups] Beyond Bitcoin Hangout #173 - 9/16/16: (RSVP to Friday's Hangout - Refer Projects for Rewards!)

in #beyondbitcoin8 years ago (edited)

  1. Cryptocurrency respect
  2. #blockchain
  3. Future site: http://www.havesomecryptocurrencyrespect.org
  4. @intelliguy on steemit
  5. Latest claims about blockchain matrixing and slinging mud in alternate communities needs to stop. This mindset that "CoinX is better than CoinY" problem
  6. I referred myself

I hope to talk about how communities could be more constructive than resorting to bashing techniques in order to preserve their marketshare.

I'll be talking about how waves of exaggeration and half-truths doesn't help any of us.

If it sounds weird, I'll explain on the show if I get voted up.

I will use examples, like Casper, Ethereum, Peercoin, Proof of Stake, mathematics, and I promise not to bore anyone. It's all based on blockchain stuff and cryptocurrency in general.

Sort:  

I voted for ya, and I'm your "competition" for the show!

suggestion for your URL though:

cryptorespect.org

when purchasing domain names, remember that less (fewer characters) is always more.

Thanks, very appreciated. Sorry your net went bad today. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45