Most profitable tags on steemit today?

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

With my initial post I wanted to find out which tags would draw the most attention and be the most profitable.
$ per post.JPG
Quickly in excel I divided the amount of posts by the payouts then sorted them by this new column ($/post). It will be something that changes rapidly, but I thought it might be helpful for others looking to attract attention and maximize revenue.

One thing that I noticed is that the amount per post seems really high. I checked the earnings from posts of different categories and they don’t seem to come close. I may be doing this wrong, but the other explanation I can think of is that a lot of posts were created when steem was worth less. So the value has inflated.

Let me know if I have made a mistake or what you think.

Sort:  

Thanks! I will try a few

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34