Sort:  

Not sure what you mean. We dont do this just for profit. Nearly all my profits have gone back into helping the platform :)

Personally, I started cashing out STEEM at the first opportunity and continued powering down and putting most everything into ETH, ETC, XMR, DCR, LTC (sold after ETF pump) and DASH (just sold).

I expect the price of STEEM to continue to decline as distribution continues and then once it settles, most that cashed out some/all will buy back in at the discount rate and along with an entirely new generation of dolphins/orcas/whales.

And then the "experiment" will continue in it's new phase.

Oh I also bought a small bag of Boolberry that I'll be holding for a bit longer it appears. They all can't be winners. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65