Sort:  

What do you think about the social consensus that wants that when a dev team want to use the BitShares technology they should show the apreciation for the hard work done and sharedrop a small percentage on Bitshares holders ?

Peerplays has based its blockchain on Graphene and to show the due respect to the community who has build the blockchain technology for its project, they sharedrop 5% on Bitshares holders. They have very good relation with BitShares members and as they all have shares in Peerplays, they all promote actively this new project when they can.

Peerplays has a 40 million$ MC before they close their market for their ICO. Not a bad result at all I would say !

I'm glad that I participated in the crowdfund before even knowing the details of this. Did not know about the 5% sharedrop etc. - makes me feel even better now about my decision ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62