PEERPLAYS (2017/06/02) - Beyond Bitcoin Radioshow [Raw recording for impatients]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

What is the Beyond Bitcoin Radioshow and the Bitshares hangout?

Please, have a look at my explanation post:

https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@glitterfart/beyond-bitcoin-radio-show

template_ppy.png

Here is the last RSVP blog from Fuzzy, the moderator, gathering the guests for this week hangout.

https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@officialfuzzy/guest-signups-beyond-bitcoin-hangout-208-5-26-17-debut-your-project-for-a-cut-of-hangout-earnings

Here is the blog from Chris4210 on the last BitShares special hangout.

https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@officialfuzzy/bitshares-hangout-21-w-chris4210-and-officialfuzzy-2017-05-19

With that explained, I want to emphasise the fact that these recordings are raw versions for the impatients who missed the hangout and want the information asap. I recommend to everybody to wait until Monday and listened to the edited version on the official channel.

What's my role in it?

Your dear GlitterFart understands the frustration to be at work while the show is going on. Then, to add more frustration to it, you have to wait until Monday to have the edited version of the show posted on SounCloud.
It's normal that it takes time. Fuzzy and its team provide a professional editing of the soundtrack so you can enjoy it fully.

What if you can't wait and you are not afraid to listen to the raw recording? Well, that's when I appear on the scene!

After talking with Fuzzy, we reach the agreement that it would be cool that I record these raw recordings and upload them on the official SounCloud channel.
From now on, I'll do my best to provide you, every week, with the best recordings I can create on the fly.
I'll post an individual blog for each guest directly after he ends its presentation. You will also find in my blogs the SoundCloud track embedded so you can listen directly on your browser or phone without having to install the app.

I hope you'll enjoy the initiative. Please, consider voting these blogs if you find them useful.

Cheers.



If you find these recordings interesting and helpful, consider voting these blogs to incentivise me to keep spending the time to produce them.



Sort:  

Thanks for the great sharing again, it is well worth the job, namaste :)

It's a great win-win situation. I have to listen one of my favourite shows, win some steems and provide some cool stuff to this amazing community !

I love it !

Namaste my friend !

is there recording of fyrstikken from last week? :) i heard it was fun but didnt get on early enough

The name really ring a bell but I can't recall him presenting a project. Which project will that be ?

You have all the last week recordings grouped here : https://steemit.com/@glitterfart

Not sure actually, maybe it was off-project chat :)

I couldn't find it in my recordings.
Maybe in one of the future hangouts ... ><

It was at May 26th if that helps ;) So seems im lagging a little

Nice catch, my memory is failing me it seems ! Too much information in the crypto world, my head can't deal with all of it ^^

100% upvote (3 whole cents) for this post :D
I will listen to the raw version of your broadcast tomorrow.
I am very interested in the Peerplays. I participated in the first ICO. I own some Peers and if I understand correctly they will be (or already are) converted to PeerPlays.

Any old peerplays will be worth 10 PPY ;)
Next week you will be able to redeem your PPY.

I participated in the first ICO

So do I ^^

Indeed !

Cheers

thanks for sharing, i like your post

you're welcome, cheers ;)

100% upvote (even though it's worthless). If you're using my mac OSX price ticker that you upvoted the other day, know I added a lot of new features, so you should update!

https://steemit.com/steem-project/@zcgolf16/steemticker-osx-a-simple-steem-price-ticker-for-osx-toolbar-version-13a-change-log-major-changes

I'm not using it but I voted the post, it's deserved ;)

@glitterfart thank you for the information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57