GRIDCOIN (2017/03/24) - Beyond Bitcoin Radioshow [Raw recording for impatients]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

What is the Beyond Bitcoin Radioshow?

Beyond Bitcoin is a radio show that enables everyone's voice to be heard. You'll find in these radio shows lots of projects explained, mainly blockchain and cryptocurrency related.

Here is a classic blog from Fuzzy, the moderator, gathering the guesses for the weekly hangout.

https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@officialfuzzy/guest-signups-beyond-bitcoin-hangout-199-3-17-17-rsvp-to-guest-speak-about-your-blockchain-project-last-week-s-payouts-signups

With that explained, I want to emphasise the fact that these are raw recordings for impatient ones who missed the hangout and want the information asap. I recommend everybody to wait until Monday and wait for the edited version on the official channel.



If you find these recordings interesting and helpful, consider voting these blogs to incentivise me to keep spending the time to produce them.



If you enjoyed the reading/listening, consider following me, @GlitterFart

Sort:  

Preso of Gridcoin was super, first time for me to hear a bit from the 'ínsight' from them.

Thanks :)

Followed yourself and @glitterfart

Super, also following you now :)

They have a cool thing going on with their project ^^

Still need to figure this out a bit more, distributed development and all, not sure how that works. But will read a bit more about this for sure.

I wish I had money left to invest. I don't have any gridcoin ... thus I lack motivation to fully study their project but it seems a cool one ;)

:)

Allow me to pay you enough to get a few :)

Your vote and approuval means a lot Fuzzy. No need to pay me, Steemit community already do it through the votes ;)

If one day you have any problem with the recording and need the files for editing, you know now where to ask.
Have a great Frifay night man, cheers

Nice post and resteem

I thank you for these. Could you kindly consider posting a link to last weeks edites hangout for each of these? Pretty please? :D

Off course, as you can see, I already posted a link toward your blogs for each of my blogs. I wanted to show people that these blogs and audio files are not the real deal, just a mere preview for impatients.
I was hoping a comment from you to be sure that you are ok with these blogs ;)

Oh trust me im ok with it. My big thing is how we can do it the best way to maximize the value to our entire community.

Omg I NEED more people like you! An army of them actually!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51