You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 6, 2016 Hangout Transcript is Complete!

in #beyondbitcoin8 years ago

@Sonarous, tuck-fheman has done so much free work for beyond bitcoin that you will likely see me upvote stupid memes (that are admittedly pretty hilarious) from him from time to time. It is just a little way I can give back to someone who has done so dang much for me and other volunteers in the past. Where before I couldn't pay him much out of pocket in return, STEEM enables me to do so. To give people love who have dealth with a lot of unfair circumstances :)

Now with that said, why don't you join our hangouts sometime and maybe even talk about your proposal and the fact that it is on steem?

Sort:  

Thanks fuzzyJ! :)

Fuzzy - I'm not complaining at all, hahah. I was making a silly point about the "biggest post on steemit", I upvoted it and think he certainly deserves more than he's gotten. I think ANYONE that puts in significant work that well thought out and/or relevant should see a reward in some form for doing so.
I agree that it is very nice being able to reward people on steemit for content you believe valuable and for work they have put into a post or proposal, or anything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44